Chamillionaire - Bad Azz Slow Mixes

Track List
01. Hometown (Arshizzle And Prabh Mix) (Feat Big K.R.I.T.)
02. Be The One (DJ Sick Blunt Mix) (Feat. Lloyd, Trey Songz, And Young Jeezy)
03. We All Done (DJ Arshizzle Mix) (Feat. Drake, Rick Ross, And Lil’ Wayne)
04. Sure Thing (DJ Arshizzle Mix) (Feat. Miguel And Z-Ro)
05. Pot of Gold (Feat. Game And Chris Brown)
06. Swim Good (JD And Ayers Mix) (Feat. Frank Ocean And UGK)
07. Personal Trainer (Feat. Ric Jilla, Soope, And Twista)
08. I Hate You (Feat. Z-Ro)
09. Honey (Feat. Erykah Badu)
10. Panamera Girl
11. Acura Integurl (Feat. Frank Ocean)
12. Motivation (Feat. Kelly Rowland)
13. Trouble (Prabh Mix) (Feat. Bei Major And J. Cole)
14. Thanks Outro
15. Hometown (DJ Sick Blunt Bonus)